Sharing merits

How long are shared merits viewable? Can I stop sharing my merit anytime I want?

Currently, shared Merits are viewable for 24 hours. Please be sure to ensure that the person(s) that you're sharing your merits with will be able to view your merit within 24 hours of sharing your link. 

 

For more information on sharing your merit(s), please reach out to the Customer Support team at help@merits.com